On Going Support

 

We provide what we believe to be are the highest levels of product support in our industry. Our reputation is built on great people, great products and great service. If you need to contact us please use any of the methods shown on the page.

Sean Lett

Sean Lett

C.E.O
Mobile: 029 245 7486
Email: sean@mwnz.com
 
Nick Batt

Nick Batt

General Manager
Mobile: 027 245 7486
Email: nickb@mwnz.com
 
Liz Cottle

Liz Cottle

Office Manager
Email: lizc@mwnz.com
 
Judi Langdon

Judi Langdon

Reception/Accounts
Email: headoffice@mwnz.com
 
Lee Rayner

Lee Rayner

Auckland & Northland Manager
Mobile: 0292 5450 12
Email: lee@mwnz.com
 
Murray Robertson

Murray Robertson

Central North Island Manager
Mobile: 029 920 5351
Email: murrayr@mwnz.com
 
Hamish Knox

Hamish Knox

Lower North Island Manager
Mobile: 029 258 9811
Email: hamishk@mwnz.com
 
Tony Culver

Tony Culver

South Island Manager
Mobile: 029 245 7487
Email: tonyc@mwnz.com
 
 

Please complete this form to request further information and we will contact you shortly. Please make sure you fill in all required (*) fields.

Name *
 
Company Name
 
Phone Number
 
Email Address *
 
Comments
 
 
 
Contact Details

41 Hotuhotu Street,
The Lakes,
Tauriko, Tauranga

Phone 0800 776 9727
Fax 64 7 541 1029