About Marshall Innovations

 

Expert Technical Advice

Our range features market leading products from the USA & Europe including Tekton & ProtectoWrap systems. All products are BRANZ appraised & are backed by expert technical advice from Marshall's nationwide team.

Personalised Service

We offer a personalised service, working closely with architects & councils throughout the design phase to provide systems & solutions that deliver a weather tight building envelope. During installation, technicians are able to visit sites offering advice, product education & support, ensuring systems are installed to manufacturers specification.

Nationwide Support

Marshall Innovations products and systems are available through leading building merchants & our network of certified installers.

Marshall Innovations supply & distribute a range of premium imported & New Zealand manufactured weather tightness & construction solutions for commercial & residential building projects.
 

The Marshalls team

Our Nationwide team are on hand to provide support and technical advice as required. Contact one of our friendly staff directly, or call head office on 0800 776 9727.

Sean Lett

Sean Lett

C.E.O
Mobile: 029 245 7486
Email: sean@mwnz.com
 
Nick Batt

Nick Batt

General Manager
Mobile: 027 245 7486
Email: nickb@mwnz.com
 
Liz Cottle

Liz Cottle

Office Manager
Email: lizc@mwnz.com
 
Judi Langdon

Judi Langdon

Reception/Accounts
Email: headoffice@mwnz.com
 
Lee Rayner

Lee Rayner

Auckland & Northland Manager
Mobile: 0292 5450 12
Email: lee@mwnz.com
 
Murray Robertson

Murray Robertson

Central North Island Manager
Mobile: 029 920 5351
Email: murrayr@mwnz.com
 
Hamish Knox

Hamish Knox

Lower North Island Manager
Mobile: 029 258 9811
Email: hamishk@mwnz.com
 
Tony Culver

Tony Culver

South Island Manager
Mobile: 029 245 7487
Email: tonyc@mwnz.com