Certified Installers - Nationwide Support

We have a network of professional certified installers for the Protecto Wall Tanking System. Click on your region to contact your local Marshall Innovations installer or call us on 0800 776 9727

 

Aqual Seal B.O.I Ltd
KeriKeri
Tel: 09 407 1151
Fax: 09 407 1151
 
Andrew O'Brien
Mobile: 0272 397 992
 
A Plus Waterproofing 2008 Ltd
Lynfield
Web: http://www.aplusgroupnz.co.nz
 
Felicity Philip
Mobile: 027 2101 415
Email: a.pluswaterproofing@ymail.com
 
S J Waterproofing
Auckland
Web: http://www.sjwaterproofing.co.nz/
 
Sean Li
Mobile: 021 1860009
Email: sean@sjwaterproofing.co.nz
 
ATL Waterproofing Ltd
Stanmore Bay
 
Arnie Thompson
Mobile: 027 504 8485
Email: info@atlwaterproofing.co.nz
 
Bathroom Specifix Ltd Robert Steedman
Helensville
Fax: 09 815 9213
Mobile: 027 655 6656
Email: gsi.nz@xtra.co.nz
 
Hydroproof Ltd
Albany
Tel: 09 478 8193
Fax: 09 4788 197
Web: http://www.hydroproof.co.nz/
 
Brian Cross
Mobile: 021 750 161
Email: brian@hydroproof.co.nz
 
Island Style Ltd
Waiheke Island
Tel: 09 372 2927
Fax: 09 372 2927
 
Bruce Beaumont
Mobile: 027 448 0737
Email: islandstyle@slingshot.co.nz
 
KG Office Design Ltd
Dannemora
Tel: 09 250 1906
 
Kevin Garratt
Mobile: 021 850 530
Email: kevin@officedesign.co.nz
 
Vallance Tiling
Cambridge
Tel: 07 827 4751
 
Stephen Vallance
Mobile: 027 294 4388
Email: tiling@xtra.co.nz
 
Leisurecom Homes
Cambridge
Tel: 07 823 5951
Fax: 07 823 5952
Email: info@lesiurecom.co.nz
 
Arid Technologies
Tauranga
Tel: 07 575 0787
Web: http://www.arid.co.nz
 
David
Mobile: 021 848 702
Email: david@arid.co.nz
 
Versatile Waterproofing Solutions Ltd
Tauranga
 
Michael Campbell
Mobile: 022 352 3585
Email: michael@versatilewaterproofing.co.nz
 
Mark Spiers Roofing Ltd
Whangamata
Tel: 07 865 7304
Fax: 07 865 7304
 
Mark Spiers
Mobile: 027 477 6177
Email: mspiersroofing@paradise.net.nz
 
Eric Wiig Ltd
Napier
Tel: 06 844 6475
Fax: 06 844 1198
 
Eric Wiig
Mobile: 025 453 011
Email: info@ericwiig.co.nz
 
Rooftech Hawkes Bay Ltd
Napier
 
Mark Lawson
Mobile: 021 491 288
Email: mark@rooftechb.co.nz
 
Wynands Masonry Ltd
Napier
Tel: 06 843 5773
 
Gerradus Wynands
Mobile: 021 450 732
 
Andre Papprill
Central New Plymouth
 
Andre Papprill
Mobile: 027 229 5248
Email: andrepapprill@yahoo.co.nz
 
Chris Bell Construction & Project Management Ltd
New Plymouth
Tel: 06 769 9434
 
Chris Bell
Mobile: 021 337 791
Email: cbconstruction@xtra.co.nz
 
Egmont Waterproofing
New Plymouth
 
Kevin Kemp
Mobile: 027 755 1001
Email: egmontwaterproofing@hotmail.com
 
Steve Hofmans
New Plymouth
 
Steve Hofmans
Mobile: 021 746 339
Email: info@hofmansbuilders.co.nz
 
PRD Contractors LTD
Ohakune
 
Paul Delaney
Mobile: 021 134 2850
Email: pauldelaney@xtra.co.nz
 
Texturite Coatings 2003 Ltd
Paraparaumu
Tel: 04 297 2508
Fax: 04 297 2508
 
Steve Mackfall
Mobile: 027 444 5720
Email: steve@texturite.biz
 
Simon Love
Mobile: 0220106707
Email: simon@texturite.biz
 
Mike Craig
Wellington
Tel: 04 904 7017
Fax: 04 904 7017
Mobile: 027 443 4796
Email: mjcraigbuilder@paradise.net.nz
 
JCK Developments
Paraparaumu
 
Jerome Wagg
Mobile: 021 500 844
Email: jckdevelopments@paradise.net.nz
 
Malcolm Williamson
Wellington
Mobile: 027 556 9669
Email: malcolm@roofingasbestos.co.nz
 
Primesite Homes Wellington Ltd
Wellington
Tel: 04 478 8719
Fax: 04 478 2755
 
Mike Adams
Mobile: 027 442 7921
Email: admin@primesitehomes.co.nz
 
BNC LTD
Wellington
Tel: 0275577166
 
Tai Vaka
Email: buildnconcrete@gmail.com
 
Kirk Contracting
Nelson
Tel: 03 547 1185
 
Paul Kirk
Mobile: 021 297 7397
Email: pkkiwi@yahoo.com
 
Adrians Tiling
Christchurch
Tel: 03 324 3125
Fax: 03 324 4162
 
Adrian van Roon
Mobile: 027 453 9900
Email: adrian@adrianstiling.co.nz
 
Ross Coutts Holdings Ltd
Christchurch
Tel: 03 384 8309
Fax: 03 384 8319
 
Ross Coutts
Mobile: 027 431 1440
 
Multimedium Design & Construction
Christchurch
 
Lawson Tooby
Mobile: 021 338 059
Email: lawsont@clear.net.nz
 
Steve Brooks
Timaru
 
Steve Brooks
Mobile: 027 277 8398
Email: tania.steven@xtra.co.n
 
Mark Minson Builders Ltd
Hanmer Springs
 
Mark Minson
Mobile: 0274 330 730
Email: minsonbuilders@clear.net.nz
 
Kirky Tiling Ltd
Kaikoura
Tel: 03 319 7975
 
Craig Kirk
Mobile: 021 472 355
Email: kirkytiling@vodafone.co.nz
 
Custom Home Products Ltd
Dunedin
Tel: 03 455 0527
Fax: 03 455 7557
 
Derek Little
Mobile: 020 038 4222
Email: derek@chp.net.nz
 
Peter Goodger Builder
Gore
Tel: 03 208 5492
 
Peter Goodger
Mobile: 0274 352 116
 
Auckland Roofing and Waterproofing
Auckland
Web: http://www.aucklandroofing.co.nz
 
Taras Onyshchenko
Mobile: 021 470 369
Email: arwcontractors@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
NorthlandAucklandAucklandWaikatoCoromandelBay Of PlentyGisborneHawkes BayTaranakiWhanganuiWellington / Wairarapa / KapitiManawatuNelson BaysMarlboroughWest CoastWest CoastCanterburyOtagoSouthland